grabby09-voting-top10This year, the Grabby Awards have tweaked the format by allowing porn fans to vote for their preferred cohost, to join dragstresses Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West, and studmuffins Blake Riley and Brent Corrigan. The show unspools May 23 in Chicago during Memorial Day weekend, in conjunction with the International Mr. Leather convention. Zip over to the Grabbys website to vote; producers are impressed with the heavy international fan response during the nominations process. The winner will be announced March 15. The top ten are: Steve Cruz, RJ Danvers, Wolf Hudson (that teabagging promise seems to have paid off รขโ‚ฌโ€ CLICK HERE and scroll down to the final story), Trevor Knight, Nash Lawler, Collin O’Neal, Erik Rhodes, Jason Ridge, Giovanni Summers and Jackson Wild.


6 Comments so far

  1. Wolf Hudson on February 2, 2009 1:59 pm

    Thank you everyone for voting and please continue to do so. Everyone one this list are good people. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jesus Mary on February 2, 2009 2:31 pm

    Except you, Wolf. You have been a bad, bad boy and need to be spanked!

  3. TJ on February 2, 2009 2:59 pm

    Why don’t all 10 of them show up and host the show??

  4. Dewayne on February 2, 2009 3:51 pm

    Uh how about Trophy Studs?

    Its more than a consolation since they get to properly suck/uh congratulate the winners backstage!

  5. Zsa-Zsa on February 3, 2009 8:18 pm

    Erik Rhodes! Erik Rhodes! Erik Rhodes!

  6. Fan_JCAdams on February 4, 2009 12:43 pm

    Oh please, Miss Gabor.
    Erik is not Mentally stable to be a host.
    But my vote is for Wolf and Steve Cruz.
    Can you Imagine what Charades like “Billy Crystal” theme those two can do.

Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind