Porn Awards: Kudos week for the adult industry continues tonight with the XBIZ Awards. The ceremony will be emceed by adult superstar Tera Patrick with Fleshlight as the presenting sponsor. Here are the 15 nominees for Gay Studio of the Year: Active Duty, BelAmi, Channel 1 Releasing, COLT Studio Group, Dragon Media, Kristen Bjorn Productions, Falcon Studios, Hot House Entertainment, Jet Set Men, Lucas Entertainment, NakedSword Originals, Next Door Studios, Raging Stallion Studios, Suite 703, Titan Media. The 15 studs contending for Gay Performer of the Year are Rafael Alencar, Jonathan Agassi, David Anthony, Jessy Ares, Landon Conrad, D.O., Trenton Ducati, Jimmy Durano, Adam Killian, Hunter Marx, Marcus Mojo, Dominic Pacifico, Spencer Reed, Jay Roberts and Christian Wilde. See the link below for last year’s winners.
See also:
* “Full List of 2012 XBIZ Awards Winners


1 Comment so far

  1. vince on January 13, 2013 2:47 pm

    from the bunch above (my fav’s arent there, what’s new?) give the award to domenico pacificon, silver and bronze go to agassi and jay roberts (when he bottoms)

Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind