Armando, Daniel Avedon, Seth Black, Scott Hardman, Mason Jarr, Joey Landis, Heitor Langoni, Phil Philips, Shane Rollins, Anthony Vega, LeNair “Tre” Xavier (March 31); Tony Lazzari, Manuel Macko, Galen Maganos, Mondo Moore, Trent Reed, Cole Ryan (April 1); Kris Anthony, Roger Andrade, Damion, Scott Davis, Jonathan Gabriel, Alex Hamilton, Brady Jensen, Chad Kennedy, Scott Matthews, […]

Mark Anthony, Jeff Dillon, Cory Koons, Mark Montana, Ricky Shore (March 24); Hunter Daniels, Anthony Ericson, Brock Hensley, author Owen Keehnen, Pavel, Sebastian Rio, Mike Rivera, Marco Rochelle, Joe Sport, Jake Summers (March 25); Ben Damon, Gordon Lee, Rick Ritter, director John Travis, Troy Walker, John Zorg (March 26); Thom Barron, Damon Ivy, Alex Michaels, […]

Dept. of Self-Promotion: Somehow it’s been a whole year since my second book was published via Bruno Gmuender. Hot, wet kisses to everyone who picked up a copy of Filthy Remarks: 444 Sex Quotes. If you’ve yet to indulge, let me remind you today that although physical stocks are dwindling, the ebook version is readily […]

David Dickens, Patric LaGrange, Albert Long, Chris Steele, Marc Sterling, Ron Strand, Alex Summers, Roland Therrien (March 17); Jason Dean, Rodny Florence, Rob Kirk, Kent Larson, Brandon Lee, Corbin Michaels, Jason Miller, Matheus Rocha, Vinnie Rocko, Swanson (March 18); Todd Miller [Tadeusz] (March 19); Beast, Achille Fanyar, Tuck Johnson, Brad Michaels, Murray Petersen, Rafael Ramos, […]

Tristan Baldwin, Joey Cafferio, performer-director-mogul Michael Lucas, Wander Martins, Tyler Roberts (March 10); Bo Knight, Tom Pollack, Felipe Siren, Danny Sommers, Knight Stick, Ross Tanner (March 11); the late Kristian Brooks, Tommy Cruise, Dean Randolph, Marcos Ricci, Carl Sands, Chad Spyce, Ricky Starr, Parker Zaach (March 12); Jeff Baron, Christophe Blanc, Marco Calles, Frantisek Dvorak, […]

Dept. of Self-Promotion: I learned last night, via the Twitter machine, that GPTimes has been nominated for a 2014 Grabby Award as Best Porn Blog, a category we won in 2011. Mazel! There are 15 nominees overall. The 21 nominees for Performer of the Year are Jessy Ares, Boomer Banks, J.R. Bronson, Jessie Colter, Dale […]

Gus, Mitchell James, Eric Michaels, Tyler Saint, Michael Vincenzo (March 3); Antonio Vargas (March 4); Sam Dixon, Luca Ferri, Karl Thomas, Jose Luis Vazquez (March 5); Jean Cadeau, Tom Chase, Mark Dalton, Adam Gabriel, Kaos, Tiger, Keith Webb (March 6); Manuel Aries, Arpad Banfalvi, Severino Cicerka, Ruben D’Angelo, Bobby Long, Marc O’Brien, Shahan (March 7); […]